Demo = boring photos

IMG_4058Today was a continuation of demo. Not much interest in the way of photos. So while I was demoing the basement and loading up dumpster #2. Lorna was perfecting her deconstruction of the Paseo Cuban Roast Sandwich. When I was done for the day, I decided to make myself a sandwich of my own from the scrumptious citrus marinated roast pork she made. The sandwich I created is Dahlia Bakery ficelle buttered and toasted with garlic salt, Lorna’s roast pork, sautéed onions, and a runny fried egg. I enjoyed it immensely!

0 Responses to “Demo = boring photos”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Twitter

  • Historically, NY real estate appreciates 14%/year. If a monkey was given $14M to invest in NY RE in 1973, he'd be worth $3.9B today. #trump 9 months ago
Anyone who wants to trade some hard labor for beer and pizza, or some of Lorna's homemade goodness, feel free to call or email me: hhlo@hhlodesign.com (206) 229-8082

